Friday, January 24, 2014

SDCC G+ Hangout: Talking Badge Sales!

{Editor's Note:  An Englishman in San Diego hosts many G+ Hangouts discussing San Diego Comic Con.  If you are worried about the upcoming badge sales, come join us for this 30 minute conversation!}
*TOMORROW Saturday January 25th 9 a.m PT, 12 p.m. ET and 5pm GMT*

The impending Badge Sale for SDCC Pre-Registration Attendees will be the template for Badge Sales throughout 2014. We've already been informed by +Comic-Con International to changes introduced to how Badges can be bought in this Sale,  presenting a number of questions as to how this can affect those wanting to attend this years Con in July. This Hangout will discuss these changes and what we can expect in the coming months.

The Hangout will be hosted by Leonard Sultana (+An Englishman In San Diego) and will feature

Special Guests (Confirmed):
+Alyssa Franks, Friends Of CCI Forum
+Megan Gotch, The Nerdy Girlie
+Barb S, When Nerds Attack
+Tony Kim, Crazy 4 Comic-Con

Please share this with your SDCC friends and Communities and let's make this a fantastic first Hangout of the New Year!

*WATCH THE ENTIRE HANGOUT ON YOU TUBE NOW!*

No comments:

Post a Comment